Home Product inquiryContact Us

Contact Us

Taiwan (Headquarter & Factory)

YOKE Industrial Corp.
Add. :#39,33rd Road, Taichung Industrial Park, Taichung 407, Taiwan, R.O.C
TEL:+886-4-2350-8088
FAX :+886-4-2350-1001
Email : info@mail.yoke.net

YOKE LIFTING EQUIPMENT (SHANGHAI)CO.,LTD.


Add.: Rm.A6210,No.808,Hongqiao Rd.,Shanghai 200030,China
TEL: +86-400-7722-456
FAX: +86-21-6447-9418
Email¡Ginfo@cnmail.yoke.net

YOKE NIAGARA

Fall Protection Equipment (Service & Logistics Center)

Add.: 580 Industrial Drive, Fort Erie, ON, Canada L2A 5M4
TEL: +905-871-7111
Email¡Gscott@yoke-niagara.com

North America:

Albee Chang
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.1132
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Email:albee_chang@mail.yoke.net

Central South America:

Angela
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.1132
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Email:angela_chen@mail.yoke.net

Europe:

Angela
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.1132
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Email:angela_chen@mail.yoke.net

Europe:

Cindy
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.1123
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Email:cindy_chen@mail.yoke.net

Oceania, Central Asia, India, Middle East Africa:

Elise Chen
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.1131
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Email:  elise_chen@mail.yoke.net

Russia:

Alinna Hu
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.3009
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Email:alinna_hu@cnmail.yoke.net

Japan, South East Asia ,Korea:

Hana Hsu
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.1133
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Email:hana_hsu@mail.yoke.net

China:

Apple Jiang
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.3009
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Email:apple_jiang@cnmail.yoke.net

Taiwan:

Betty Chen
Tel:  +886-4-2350-8088 ext.1105
Fax: +886-4-2350-1001
Mobile: +886-905-707398
Email:betty_chen@mail.yoke.net